Harry Potter Y Las Reliquias De La Muerte - Parte 2

Exclusiva !!! Luis Fonsi - Tierra Firme (Deluxe Edition) iTunes

Tracklist: 01. Explícame 02. Respira 03. Díme que no 04. Gritar 05. Nunca digas siempre 06. Me gustas tú 07. Vuelve a mi lado 08. El anillo y la flor 09. Claridad 10. Se supone 11. A un paso de tenerte 12. Víctima 13. Renacer 14. Gritar (Ft. Banda El Recodo) (Versión Regional Mexicano) 15. Claridad (Dance Remix) 16. Gritar (Videoclip) 17. Gritar (Versión Acústica)

Exclusiva Mundial!!! Natalia Jimenez – Natalia Jimenez Edicion Especial iTunes

Tracklist 01. Solo por mi 02. Por ser tu mujer 03. Abarazame asi 04. Encierrame 05. Callate 06. Hay amor 07.Nuestro amor 08 Reflejo 09. Si no esta usted 10 I’ll take it back 11.Real 12. I’ll do what it takes 13. Escuchame 14. Agonia 15. Luna 16. Te voy a dar 17. Gone http://t.co/o6V396C http://t.co/o6V396C

Simple Plan – Get Your Heart On! (Deluxe Version) iTunes

01. You Suck at Love 02. Can’t Keep My Hands Off You (featuring Rivers Cuomo) 03. Jet Lag (featuring Natasha Bedingfield) 04. Astronaut 05. Loser Of The Year 06. Anywhere Else But Here 07. Freaking Me Out (featuring Alex Gaskarth) 08. Summer Paradise (featuring K’naan) 09. Gone Too Soon 10. Last One Standing 11. This Song Saved My Life 12. Jet Leg (featuring Marie-Mai) 13. Never Should Have Let You Go 14. Lost Of The Year (Acoustic Version) 15. Can’t Keep My Hands Off You (featuring Rivers Cuomo) (Video) 16. Jet Lag (featuring Natasha Bedingfield) (Video) Usershare: http://adf.ly/1q6NB Filesonic: http://adf.ly/1q6dF

Selena Gomez & The Scene – When The Sun Goes Down

Track Listing: 01. “Love You Like a Love Song” 02. “Bang Bang Bang” 03. “Who Says” 04. “We Own the Night” 05. “Hit the Lights” 06. “Whiplash” 07. “When the Sun Goes Down” 08. “My Dilemma” 09. “That’s More Like It” 10. “Outlaw” 11. “Middle of Nowhere” 12. “Dices” (Who Says – Spanish version) http://www.mediafire.com/?8zd8p64gblj098l http://www.easy-share.com/1916205409/When_The_Sun_Goes_Down.zip http://www.turbobit.net/v5ub2t1b18b6.html http://www.filesonic.com/file/1280071124 https://rapidshare.com/#!download|894l3|3438875571|When_The_Sun_Goes_Down.zip|82529|R~8CF3A7EE4F71F6CAB7118CE6A253B032

Miranda Lambert & Blake Shelton cover Us Weekly

Country couple Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton tied the knot last weekend, and they’ve sold the wedding snaps exclusively to Us Weekly to offset some of the cost.
The pair were married on the 125-acre Don Strange Ranch (outside San Antonio) in front of 550  including Reba McEntire, Martina McBride, Kelly Clarkson, Kellie Pickler, Katherine Heigl, Trace Adkins, Josh Kelly, and Laura Bell Bundy.
Miranda wore her mother’s wedding dress, paired with cowboy boots, and walked down the aisle as her BFF and Pistol Annies bandmate Ashley Monroe performed “Makin’ Plans” — a song Miranda wrote for Blake, which appeared on her 2009 album Revolution. If you’ve seen the flawless cinematic masterpiece that is Burlesque, then you’d know that “Makin’ Plans” is played at the start when Christina Aguilera heads for the big city.
 It’s one of the highest-rated new programs of the year, pulling in an average of 11.8 million viewers per episode. That’s good news for the show’s brazen coach Blake, who has seen his popularity skyrocket since The Voice launched. His new single “Honey Bee” is already a top ten hit on the Billboard Country Charts, and has reached No. 13 on the Hot 100 — the highest Hot 100 position of his career.
Meanwhile, Miranda is currently working on her next country classic, with some new material slated to drop before the end of the year. She’s also keeping herself busy with a country girl group side project called Pistol Annies, so we should be getting a lot of new music from her over the next year-and-a-half.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario